REU Research
Co-Workers









Mich Cook
Augsburg College
cookm@augsburg.edu

Arthur Kantor
University of Wisconsin - Madison
kantor@cs.wisc.edu

Rose Hennessy
College of Saint Catherine
rahennessy@stkate.edu

Ladd Van Tol
University of Wisconsin--La Crosse
ladd@beale.com

Mike Cook
Saint John's University
mpcook@csbsju.edu

Tammy Williams
Gustavus Adolphus College
twilliam@gac.edu

Charles Haben
Augustana College
charles-haben@augustana.edu

Jennifer Casper
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
caspe_jl@cslab.uwlax.edu